The New Orientation PDF

As far as I have been able to determine, there is no precedent for what Geocentric Design Code presents. Its connection to the tree of human thought, experience, and artifice is so tenuous that I have yet to find an easy way to say “it is like this, except . . . “ without folks responding with blank faces and eager to shift topics.

Because of this difficulty, I feel its formal detailed expression has to be just about perfect, as even the tiniest errors can distract from what is evidently a delicate logical path. And I can see this whenever I come back to a satisfyingly completed revision after an elapsed time and view what I have done more like what others would be presented with. In so doing, I inevitably find, along with nettlesome errors, a better way to portray the code, and as long as I do, the burden is on me to do so if it isn’t going anywhere.

So it is with the full 92-page PDF completed last November, with one tiny error like an “a” where there should have been an “an”, I set out for another revision and overhaul. As I proceeded to make the minor corrections, better ways of wording concepts came to mind that made them clearer and flow better with what came before and after.

With the first 9 of 13-pages of Part I (Orientation) just completed, that was all there was to it. But the last 4 pages dealing with attributes of the code’s geometric foundation (the cuboctahedron) were so piecemeal, ad hoc, strained, and convoluted, major reconstruction was called for and (I think) I have now succeeded in getting the most economic sequence of concepts possible, so that they build without sharp turns or backtracking.

The biggest change comes with bode wave generation at the end of the page (12) on geometric interplay. After much exploration described in the last post, I found I could expand the previous nominal and highly inadequate allusion to a 4 or 5 step climb to waves from the idea of intrinsic dynamism of spun cones.

Portrayed thus, the concept of wave generation melds with the essence of alternating bode pattern repetition on the final page of an indefinite accretion of spheres. And with that exploration, the idea of biasing the pattern with lines of spheres to give the quality of unending omnidirectional generation an order that eventually condenses to the geocentric cuboda.

As such, the sequence naturally concludes with the essences of pattern superimpositions to earth, an apt preparation for Part II cube-based abode architectural conceptualizations. All in all, the elegance of the code’s foundational geometry comes out more powerful than ever, and hopefully you find this so also.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

